Looking for a New Home

Phone Verified
Apple Verified
Seattle, WA, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Looking for a private room
Move-in Date
Immediately
Description
My name is Sydney and my dog’s name is Lumos. We just recently moved to Seattle, WA from Tennessee (this past Saturday ☺️). We are looking to find a place to call home in the Seattle area, and are ready to move in!

About me: I’m a year old, hard-working professional who works for Amazon. I love being outdoors, live music (of any kind), adventures, cooking and baking for others, dogs (and all animals), and the occasional arts and crafts project. I am extremely organized, clean, respectful, laidback, pretty goofy at times, and can mesh with most any environment/people very well. I enjoy anything from having game nights or binge watching shows with others, to exploring the mountains/city, meeting new people, and enjoying delicious food and drink.

About Lumos: Lumos is a rescue chocolate lab/border collie mix, who is 3 years old. He is very well trained, knows lots of commands, and isn’t destructive at all. He loves people, all animals, treats, adventures, any form of play (especially fetch, but only the retrieving part 😂), cuddles, and did I say treats? He gets along with all types of animals, but is very playful, so being around other playful animals is always a plus!

What We're Looking For:
Type: House, or something “stand alone” preferred. Condo, duplex, and apartment acceptable.
Living Situation: Preferably either 2+ roommates or alone
Location: Seattle area; primarily attracted to Queen Anne and the surrounding areas, but open to anything!
Price Range: Ideally $ per month, maximum of $ with utilities
Needs: Dog friendly (lbs+), fenced in yard for my dog to play, private room, off-street (or relatively safe) parking
Desires: Decent sized kitchen with newer appliances, lots of natural light, laundry room with W/D, good storage space, decent sized closet, private full bathroom with a tub, a beautiful view

If those things I mentioned seem to fit what you’re currently looking for in a roommate/tenant, please send me a message!
Lifestyle
Pets Owner:
Roommate preference
Age:18 - 99
Students Only:No
Pets:

Other Listings from Sydney