Golden Girl

Facebook Verified
Email Verified
Phone Verified
Springfield, MA, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Looking for a private room
Move-in Date
Mar 1, 2021
Description
Let's find a great place together! Here's what I hope for...
Near wildlife. Trees, woods. Even just a patch of woods.
A porch or yard for bird watching and gardening
A bathtub.
Space for my project supplies and tools.
Off street parking
Onsite laundry
Quiet neighborhood
What a roommate needs to know about me.
I don't drink, but have no problem when others drink. So long as "others" are not raging alcoholics.
friendly
I am not into drugs. No heroin, cocaine etc.
I smoke ciggs (for now) but limit it to outside. I shall quit again.
I don't eat meat. Just fish. Have no problem with others eating meat just want an exhaust fan used when cooking it.
I do a lot of creative projects. So I spend a fair amount of time alone. However I am a social creature. I enjoy the company of others but it's not required from a roommate. It would be nice though.
I watch TV.
I am a liberal, anti-hate Democrat.
I am fairly handy and cone with my own tools.
I LOVE animals. I am going to be leaving my three beautiful animals with my son. So, where ever I land, know that your animals will be spoiled and adored by me too.
Much prefer a house to an apartment.
I have my own furniture. But I don't need to bring everything. I will however be bring several plants. My orchids, especially...
I am a young . Preferably a looking for roommate over . Female preferred but open to the right male.
I work in and around Springfield. My yr old mother also lives in Springfield, hence the need to live reasonably close to Springfield.
I work part time as a homehealth caregiver through a reputable company. I have been with them since March of .
I am straight & LGBTQ friendly. 

Hoping to pair or triple up with other over s and create a great living enviroment together.
Roommate preference
Age:35 - 72
Students Only:No