Cosy Double in Chilled Acton Flat Share (Girls only!)

Facebook Verified
Phone Verified
W3 6HA, London, England, United Kingdom
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
Hello! We are looking for a third flatmate to join this lovely flatshare in March (with some flexibility around the date too!). I am moving out of the area and require someone to take over my contract!

You will be joining Kamila who is a nursery school teacher, originally from Czech, who also occasionally enjoys a bit of jazz singing. Olivia is a music teacher (piano/oboe) and also training to be an Alexander Technique teacher. We are all busy doing our own thing, but enjoy the odd glass of wine and a catch-up, so it would be nice to find someone easy-going who would enjoy a similar flatshare.

The room available is a small double room, furnished. There is a nice size lounge and kitchen with eating area, garden that we share with the flat below and our own little balcony at the back that is an amazing sun-trap! We have broadband, electric oven, gas stove, microwave, washing machine, central heating, shower/bath. You will also be joining a little cat called Suki :)

We are in the Poets Corner area of Acton, with Acton Central overground station under ten minutes walk away and Acton Town (piccadilly) and North Acton (central line) a minute walk away (and a bus that takes you to North Acton in 5 minutes). Also, there is Acton Main Line station ten minutes walk. And we are a short bus ride from Ealing Broadway, Sherpherd’s Bush, or Chiswick.

The area is really convenient with nice local cafes and restaurants on Churchfield Road and a couple of very nice local pubs that also do good food. We have Acton Park just a ten minute walk away and Chiswick Gardens, Richmond Park and even Hampstead Heath are all easy to get to. We have a big Morrisons and Sainsbury’s Local very near to us, as well as independent grocery stores.

If you have any questions or would like to come and see the flat and meet Kamila and Olivia please drop a message :)

We are doing in-person viewings whilst observing social-distancing etiquette :) But if you prefer to do a virtual tour of the flat
Household
Household age: 18 - 99
Lifestyle
Pets Owner:
Roommate preference
Age:18 - 99