Inner Richmond Find!

Phone Verified
6th Avenue, San Francisco, CA, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
Inner Richmond Find!

Hey future roomie! We’re looking for a third, friendly roommate for our bath flat starting May 1st.
A little about the place..
- First floor apartment. Upstairs unit has been great, no real on-going problems. We do have an open line of communication with them if need be.
- Classic hardwood floors throughout the apartment.
- Bath (you will be sharing bathroom with one roommate)
- Wash and dryer in the unit- hell yea.
- Dishwasher
- Great shared backyard with lights and a firepit
- Plenty of storage in the flat itself and in the garage
-Potential parking spot available for adjusted rental rate
- Conveniently located in the Inner Richmond three blocks from Clement St., two blocks from Golden Gate Park (Conservatory of Flowers, Cal Academy, Rose Garden, Hippie Hill all the prime spots), and less than a minute walk to catch the BX (takes you to the financial district in about minutes). We have a Safeway, restaurants and coffee shop literally right around the corner. Life is walkable here and we love it.
The Room:
- Spacious unfurnished room with closet and space for a queen bed, dresser, night stand, and desk
The Roommates:
Two female working professionals in their late twenties. One works from home full time in biotech and the other works outside of the home full time in education. We have one medium size dog and one cat. The medium size dog is a gem. Gentle in nature, loving, snuggly (if you like) and extremely well behaved. Listens to everybody no problem. Not a barker. All around easy guy. He has been seriously loved by all previous roommates and landlords. Kitty is outdoor/indoor and sleeps most of the day! During the week we are low key for work. Weeknights involve cooking dinner, working out/walking the dog, netflix and relaxing. Sometimes a little wine and chill music while we cook if we need to unwind more than usual, but it’s pretty quiet as one roommate is out the door relatively early for work. Weekend
Household
Household age: 18 - 99
Roommate preference
Age:18 - 99