New Listing

Facebook Verified
Phone Verified
Coogee, NSW, Australia
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
Free, spacious room in our shared house in Coogee
About you:
We are looking for someone to sign with us a new months lease and lives with us for a longer time. Move in date will be in .).
About us:
You would live with two easy going girls, Bernie () Irish and working in childcare and me, Carolin () German working full time from now as architectural designer. We are friends and met during farm work.
About the room:
The room has a huge window, wooden flooring and was end of last year new painted. It is quite spacious.The room will be unfurnished.
About the house:
The house has a huge kitchen with dining table, sofa to chill out, dishwasher, oven and microwave and everything what you need to cook is provided (plates, cutlery, bowls, glasses and cups, blender, toaster, cattle...) We also have an extra fridge in the hallway.
The other common room is the entrance area where we have another sofa to hang out. Feel free to use and hang out in Kitchen and entrance area that normally where we come and spend together.
The house has a new washing machine and there is plenary of space in the hallway for drying clothes. Besides we have a clothes rack in the shared backyard/garden. Also this area with bbq and seating is part of the house. Parking is available on the street, always a spot to find.
About the location:
Our house is located in Coogee, Thomas Street, Corner Byron Street. 7 mins down to Coogee beach and lively Coogee Bay Road with shops, cafes and restaurants, bars and nightlife. Also walking distance to the Spot Randwick with more shops, post office and cinema.
About the price:
The price for the room is $ weekly (we pay rent fortnightly)
Bills are not included but there will be just $ per months for internet ( $) and around $ for electricity per month(depends on how much we spend).
If you are feel free please don’t hesitate to contact me on . Inspection can be organised from today on.
We are looking forward hearing
Amenities
Household
Household age: 27 - 29
People in household: 3
Household Sex: Female
Residence
Furnished:No
Utilities Cost: 80
Roommate preference
Age:20 - 35
Students Only:Yes