Chill, peaceful house, room available.

Google Verified
Phone Verified
Wharfe Street, Woodville South, SA, Australia
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
About the property:
The house is homely and peaceful. With a really big backyard, that has lots of fruit trees and and a veggie patch coming in soon. The room available overlooks the garden. There is a built in wardrobe to use in the study/spare room. Unlimited internet is available, which is accounted for within the rent amount. The only bill that not included is the electricity bill which is between $ per person, per quarter.

I'm looking for a long term flatmate. Irrespective, I will need (and give) 1 month notice before someone moves out. I like keeping the place pretty clean but I'm relaxed when it comes to divvying up the housework (I do the floors and my flatmate does the bathroom). My two cats Mia and Monty are always around the place, and are pretty much my fur babies.

About me:
Hi, I'm in my late s and an easygoing person. I like having a beer with my mates, learning flamenco dancing and taking my Aunties kelpie dog for a run on the beach in the mornings. I'm studying Environmental Policy and Management and selling some of art from time to time. I'm an animal lover, vegetarian (but that doesn't mean my flatmate has to be). I smoke rollie cigarettes (outside only), but I'm trying to quit. I'm pretty quiet at home and do my own thing (even though I love my grunge/indie music in the garage sometimes, which you can't hear inside but I try to keep pretty quiet anyway). On the rare occasion I have friends over, I try to be respectful of the neighbors and my flatmate. I love a peaceful, harmonious home life. It's important to me that I treat my house mate with the same respect that I would like. In general though, I'm looking for someone kind, clean and pretty relaxed to move in :)
Amenities
Household
Household age: 39 - 40
People in household: 1
Household Sex: Female
Residence
Furnished:Yes
Move-in Fee:370
Utilities Cost: 120
Lifestyle
Pets Owner:
Roommate preference
Age:18 - 99
Students Only:No