Living with professionals

Email Verified
Phone Verified
Danin Street, Pascoe Vale, VIC, Australia
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
We are looking for a professional preferably with a job, or a PhD student.

Your room comes with it's own airconditioner, off-street parking right in front of its window, double bed with mattress, a desk, office chair, bed side table. It is a bright room with a very large built-in wardrobe. The bathroom with bathtub is shared between the occupant of this room and our other lovely housemate Connor. The price for the spare double bedroom is $ per week. This room will be available on the th of May.

The room is in a spacious three-bedroom, fully-furnished high-quality townhouse featuring lots of light, a yard with an outdoor setting, all new furniture, a coffee machine, -inch TV, chrome cast, washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. It is located on Danin Street, Pascoe Vale, only a few minutes walk to the Pascoe vale train station. The property (including all the rooms) is fully-furnished and full of plants, with plenty of space.

The appliances are selected specifically with energy efficiency in mind. We also have NBN internet connection. Note that all the bills are split evenly among the tenants.

You will find restaurants and shops within close proximity to the place. Also, Oak Park aquatic centre (swimming pool/gym) is within walking distance. The closest park, the Austin Crescent Reserve, is just meters from the property, and the Moonee ponds creek trail, an awesome walking/cycling trail, is just m away.

We prefer you to have a stable job, to not smoke, and to be friendly and tidy.

You will have a flexible contract with one month notice. But obviously, we prefer you to stay long-term.

Your housemates are: 1. Connor is a professional in health industry, who is from queensland. He is very clean and easy to have a chat with. You'll be sharing your bathroom with him. 2. Afra, an Engineer who is a Business Analyst, very clean, friendly and lives in the master room with his own ensuite.

We always keep the place clean, and always make sure everyon
Amenities
Household
Household age: 18 - 99
People in household: 2
Household Sex: Co-ed
Roommate preference
Age:18 - 45