Large room in SE pdx queer house

Phone Verified
Apple Verified
SE Franklin Street, Portland, OR, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
About C: C's in her s and a night shift trauma nurse 3 nights a week who prioritizes having a quiet house to come home to between shifts. She enjoys climbing, gardening, motorcycle rides, and spending time with her partner. She also cares for Cai, a medium-sized mixed breed dog. Cai doesn't get along with other dogs or cats but a tank-dwelling animal would be welcome.
About Q: Q’s in her s and a graphic design student and preschool teacher. She likes to make art, spend time outside, and hang out with her partner and their dog in her free time.

This is an older house with a large backyard so it takes a lot of work to keep the home and yard clean. It is an absolute must that we evenly split the cleaning duties and yard work. The backyard has vegetable beds, a slackline, fire pit, and hammock. The house has a fireplace, hardwood floors throughout, and tons of houseplants. There will be some room for some additional furniture and lots of storage space in the basement and garage. Additionally, there is a bonus room in the basement that is open to be used for anything. There’s a driveway we share and tons of street parking. The house has 1 bathroom with a bathtub that we would all share. There is no central air-conditioning but window units can be installed.
Amenities
Household
Household age: 24 - 30
People in household: 3
Household Sex: Female
Residence
Furnished:No
Move-in Fee:300
Utilities Cost: 100
Roommate preference
Age:21 - 45
Students Only:No
Pets: