Looking for a place to live/roomy!

Facebook Verified
Phone Verified
Google Verified
Email Verified
San Diego, CA, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Looking for a private room
Move-in Date
Immediately
Description
Hello, my names Dereck. I’m , nice, outgoing, fun, friendly quiet, spiritual, independent and chill guy. For fun I like to be outside at the beach and in the sun as much as possible. I love swimming, can’t wait to surf! I love hiking, biking, camping and more. I like to check out coffee shops and local restaurants, explore and take adventures, taking yoga classes, to just chilling in my room like a hermit, watching movies/tv etc.

I currently live in Minnesota, but am I’m looking for a place in San Diego come Sept 5th, possibly sooner. I am moving on there on the 2nd! I’d like to live in Hillcrest, North Park or ocean beach, Mission Hills, Point Loma, La Jolla, or something central and close to the beaches. I’d like a long term lease and prefer to live alone or with GLBTQ++ people, but open to all that are accepting this. I vibe with roomies who are clean, respectful, chill, friendly, mature, drama free and non-partiers.

As for living environments, I’m seeking a space that’s calm, peaceful, quiet, chill, clean and tidy, party free. For work I teach yoga at LifeTime, Heart Yoga and work as a server. It’s time for my next journey, grow some roots and build a life in San Diego.

Please reach out if your interested or know anyone that is looking for a roommate/rent a room out. Thanks!
Roommate preference
Age:30 - 50
Students Only:No