Large Custom Room sq/ft+

Phone Verified
SE 94th Avenue, Portland, OR, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
Bedroom for rent. If you like what you see, please shoot me an and share a little bit about yourself.

The House:
All custom and all new, built it in .
Spacious 5 bedrooms. bathrooms. + Sq Ft ⅓ acre with old growth trees & hot tub. Its a fun, chill, happy group of respectful young professionals. work from home in the basement. The house is three floors.

1st Roommate: yr/old, Home Builder (All vaccinated)
2nd Roommate: yr/old, Online Sales
3rd Roommate yr/old, Digital Marketing


*no smoking in the house, outside porch is fine.
's craftsman bungalow w/high end finishes...surround sound, projector, custom bar, Dual headed Showers, built in wireless bathroom speaker, huge designer kitchen w/double sinks. . Big lot with backyard chickens and fresh eggs daily! East side, Montavilla neighborhood. Includes Washer and a gas Dryer, High Speed wireless 1 gig Internet +landline, & large front porch.

The Room:
Much larger than a standard bedroom, approximately '. Sq ft. +/- sq/ft & has '+ vaulted ceiling, 2 large windows. The room consists of a custom built in desk, shelf, bench, port internet port, double rod 7' foot closet, dimmable, and independent lighting. l. Additionally the shared bathroom is a 3 foot deep X 6 foot wide custom tile shower.

You:
Single occupancy. Clean, respectful, reliable, laid back, full time employment. No illegal drugs (light /smoking outside only). What's most important is that we all mesh well and keep the house clean. It's a happy place to call home and I would like to continue that.

About me:
I a self employed in residential construction. I work a lot. I'm only home nights a week. As far as hobbies woodworking, yard, chickens, motorcycle, outdoors, snowboarding, traveling, reading, working out, fishing, and gaming online too as of lol.

Utilities are about $ water, sewer, and garbage.
Internet, Electricity, and Natural Gas which will be split
into equal shares
Amenities
Household
Household age: 33 - 35
People in household: 3
Household Sex: Male
Residence
Utilities Cost: 130
Lifestyle
Pets Owner:
Roommate preference
Age:25 - 44