Mature/Profl Male - Asap-Mo. or 1yr

Facebook Verified
Email Verified
Phone Verified
Chicago, IL, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Looking for a private room
Move-in Date
Immediately
Description
Mature Male ISO room-IMMEDIATE / short-term or Monthly or 1 yr lease (CHICAGO or near burbs).

Clean professional male needs one room, or roommate immediately, or later. At the moment, OPEN TO WEEKLY OR MONTHLY while I nail down a long term lease. Looking for long term year. Can move in immediately. weekly /wk, or /month. If you are above that, there is some flexibility, contact me.

For short term/immediate, very flexible. For long term, prefer Group/community housing, or others in apt. Prefer northside, near west or south side within 5 mi. of downtown. Willing to consider more distant places within mi. of Chi Loop, oak park, rog park etc.

Since I want immediate, or soon as possible after , HMU by phone, or is fine daniel () nickel (at) g*ail

More about me: I'm professional, self employed downtown, and I have THE BEST landlord and roommate ref's you could imagine (yes for real). I travel light and have a simple lifestyle; Prefer furnished or I have my own bed and bedroom furnishings in storage.

I have lived with various roommates for the last years... They all will give me an excellent reference, I'm the best rm-mate ever or close to it, and I will provide to you their contact information, as well as landlords. Musician. Very Respectful and I can adjust very well to many situations.

I am single male, liberal or moderate. I don't care about your politics. Not into politics or controversies. Have my own biz in loop and I'm very involved in non profit volunteer work. I don't have strong opinions, I am low key and have a high tolerance level, and usually generous. I've lived on northside, more recent has been little village and pilsen since and I love it. Hablo espanol, mas o menos.

I don't do parties and don't smoke. If you do on occasion, that's ok. I am not compatible with others who do every day or heavy/frequent drinking. I'm on the quiet side, and more clean than most on domestic living. He
Roommate preference
Age:18 - 99