Room w/ private bath in new home!

Email Verified
Phone Verified
Cross Timber Lane, Wake County, NC, USA
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
***seeking roommates***

My fiancé and I just moved into a beautiful brand new home in SW Raleigh (only minutes to Downtown Raleigh).

We are hoping to share it with a couple amazing roommates! We are both young professionals who work hard and love to travel, go on camping/hiking adventures, hangout with friends, go out downtown, explore new restaurants, etc.

We are seeking other likeminded individuals who would like to live in a well kept home! Both men and women are welcome.

We currently have three rooms available (all utilities, common area furnishings, kitchen supplies and wifi are included):

Bedroom #5 (pink outline on floorpan) is $/month with your own hall-bathroom.
Bedroom #2 (yellow outline on floorpan) is $/month with your own hall-bathroom.
Bedroom #3 (green outline on floorpan) is $/month with your own en-suite bathroom and walk-in closet.

More details on us and the house:
- We are looking for roommates of a similar-ish age.
- We like to keep our home very tidy and would expect roommates to be clean and respectful of the common areas (outlined in blue on the floorpan).
- We like to cook at home and would be happy to share our meals with the whole house.
- I often work from home so we can use the dining room table as a co-working desk if you would like.
- The home is located less than 1 mile to the new Costco off of minutes to Downtown Raleigh, and 5 minutes to Wake Tech Southern Campus. ( exit coming soon)
- We would consider some friendly pets on a case-by-case basis.
- Parking is limited so only 1x car per-person. (Garage has a amp electric car charger you can use for an extra fee)
- All of the essential furniture for the common areas is already here but we are going to continue to finish up and decorate the house fully soon.

Please message me with any questions - we would love to get to know you before signing a lease!
Amenities
Household
Household age: 21 - 30
People in household: 2
Household Sex: Co-ed
Residence
Furnished:No
Roommate preference
Age:21 - 30
Students Only:No