Looking for a house mate/housemates

Email Verified
Phone Verified
The Avenue, Spotswood, VIC, Australia
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
Hello,
I’m Nicola a -year-old woman with an -year-old small dog named Bonza, we living in a very large and quirky house in Spotswood. I enjoy the simple things in life like hanging out at dog parks, watching movies and gardening.
I moved in to the house in July of this year and I’m wanting a housemate or housemates to move in to make this a home together.

There is a big backyard with secure fencing and a doggie door, other dogs welcome but sorry not pet cats.
I am looking for a housemate/s who preferably enjoy a simple life, are reliable, tidy, friendly, respectful and loves dogs.

Very close to the freeway entrance short walk to Spotswood station, short drive to Williamstown Beach.

The rent is $ p.c.m which is paid on the th of each month for the next months rent.
* $ rent if 2 occupants (myself and a housemate)
* $ rent if 3 occupants (myself and 2 other housemates)
* $ rent each with 4 occupants (myself and 3 other housemates)
Bills not included in rent and will be split up and bond in 1 months rent.

There are 2 available bedrooms and a bungalow type room that is attached to the house which is available as well however there is no built-in wardrobe the bungalow.

If this seems like a home for you please get in contact with me to organise to check out the house
Amenities
Household
Household age: 18 - 99
People in household: 1
Household Sex: Female
Lifestyle
Pets Owner:
Roommate preference
Age:24 - 40
Pets: