Looking for a new flatmate!

Email Verified
Phone Verified
College Street, Te Aro, WG, New Zealand
Price/month
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Immediately
Description
We’re looking for a third flatmate to come join us in our sunny, central Te Aro Apartment for next year!☀️🤍

Some details about us:
We’re both going into our third year at Vic uni - I’m , studying Psychology and Philosophy, and Lucy is studying Political Communications. We’re both relatively tidy and are looking for someone who likes to keep the place nice and clean while also being pretty chill and easygoing. We study quite a bit, however we do enjoy a few cheeky drinks on the weekend. Just looking for good fun vibes to get along with☺️

About the flat:
🌟 Rent is $ p/w (for each flatmate) excluding power and water bills which generally aren’t that expensive at around $ a month for power (may be slightly higher in winter) and $ or so for water.

🌟 Located on College St (same street as Moore Wilson’s and Caffe L’Affare).

🌟 Walking distance to town so you can easily get to Cuba St, Courtney Place etc.

🌟 The bedroom available comes furnished with a queen bed, side table and wardrobe. It is also the biggest bedroom in the flat.

🌟 There’s one main bathroom with a separate bathroom with just a toilet alongside it.

🌟 The flat comes with a washing machine + dryer in one.

🌟 Everything you could need for cooking is provided and shared; oven, pots, pans, toaster, kettle, toastie marker, etc.

🌟 The flat itself is well-insulated and so it doesn’t get too hot or too cold.

🌟 Western facing floor to ceiling window which brings in good light.

We have great landlords who are super chill and easy-going! really onto it with fixing lightbulbs or replacing appliances as needed.
Amenities
Household
Household age: 19 - 20
People in household: 3
Household Sex: Female
Roommate preference
Age:19 - 21
Students Only:Yes