Private room with shared bathroom

Email Verified
Phone Verified
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
I am looking for a new roommate to move into my home in South Philadelphia with plenty of parking spaces in front and in the back of the house. Prime Location, which is less than minutes’ drive to UPenn, CHOP, Drexel university & Center City, Rittenhouse Square. If you are a non-smoker, with no pets, and a credit score above , please reach out!

I purchased a -bathroom home 2 years ago in South Philadelphia. My sister is leaving to move out with her significant other, leaving 2 opening for March 1st. The home is fully renovated with a beautiful open concept kitchen, all brand new appliances, central air, central heating, a large backyard with BBQ, and in-unit laundry!

I have 2 rooms for rent with 2 shared bathrooms.
1. First bedroom - $ for utilities & 1 custom made closet.
2. Second bedroom - master bedroom (couple allowed) - $ for utilities including electric/water/internet. The master bedroom will come with a custom made closets and a small refrigerator.

Rental Details:

Month to month lease
Background check and credit check are required (credit score must be above )
$/ month flat fee for utilities, internet, cable
Security deposit $
No pet or smoking please.
Feel free to message, call, or me if you are interested. Thanks!
Grace -
Household age: 23 - 99
People in household: 4
Household Sex: Female
Move-in Fee:50
Utilities Cost: 150
Roommate preference
Age:18 - 99