Seeking House Rental Roommate

Email Verified
Phone Verified
Staples Street, Farmingdale, NY, USA
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
full bathroom house near Main Street and farmingdale train station, driveway parking, fenced in backyard, washer/dryer, dishwasher, laundry room, basement, kitchen, dining room, and living room. I am F professional pet groomer and my wonderful current roommate is leaving when our lease is up AUGUST to relocate closer to their job. I have a very friendly dog and a Sphynx cat and a snake, I’m very easy to get along with. Looking for a someone that wants to build a friendly relationship and communicate well while living together. Need proof of income and credit score for our landlord, and a personal reference. Please feel free to reach out with any and all questions, i am unfamiliar with this app but happy to send photos of the house and meet in person over the next few months. Rent is $ monthly and utilities vary by season but typically between $monthly, so rent is $ each and utilities split between us. I would like for us to be able to communicate about cleaning shared spaces, and having guests over, etc. Pets- reptiles, fish, small animals like hamsters totally fine- cats and dogs need to be discussed but may be considered! If you have a significant other please limit overnight stays! I am open to renting with a couple that will share a bedroom, or a single person. Reach out if you’re interested even if you’re unsure I’m happy to discuss !
People in household: 1
Household Sex: Co-ed
Roommate preference
Age:25 - 45
Students Only:No