Looking for Roommate in Summerlin!

Address Checked
Email Verified
Phone Verified
South Hualapai Way, Spring Valley, NV, USA
Listing Type
Offering a room
Available Date
Hey everyone,

I’m looking for a new roommate to move in with me at my beautiful, luxury resort-style apartment in Elysian at Flamingo in Summerlin on the First of July (or sooner!).

The apartment is on the highest floor in the building and oversees the north side of the Strip. The unit comes with a washer/dryer, a beautiful kitchen with an island, ample closet space for storage, a balcony with more storage options, and a living room with my TV and couch.

The building itself has all the luxurious amenities a resort has - valet trash, smart home features, digital touch screen locks, enormous gym, pilates/yoga room, massage room, and more.

A little about me - I’m a TV producer who frequents LA and NYC for work. I’ve lived and traveled all over the world including London, Geneva, Paris, Amsterdam, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Seoul, NYC, LA, and absolutely love living in Vegas. It’s my home base. I have an energetic personality, love life, and am full of optimism and enthusiasm. I’m originally from Southern California in a place called Lake Arrowhead. I graduated from USC Film school and started off working in film, then transitioned over to television.

-Stable income/job/career
-Clean/organized for shared areas (i.e. Kitchen - when you are done, please put your dishes, plates, silverware etc.. either in the dishwasher or clean them and put back where they belong. Do NOT leave anything just sitting in the sink or on the grill/stove area. That's my one pet peeve! And same for Living Room - just clean up after yourself when you are done).
-Absolutely no smoking of any kind
-Positive, warm energy and vibes; enjoyable to be around
-No pets
-One year lease commitment at least

Preferences (but not necessary):
-Loves video games and movies as well
-Someone around my age

If you are interested, please message me with a summary of yourself, what you do, and just about you so I get a picture of who you are (sending over your social media definitely helps). Thanks!
Household age: 25 - 35
People in household: 1
Household Sex: Male
Roommate preference
Age:25 - 35