Room Available in New Townhouse built in 2015

Budget
$ 700  Per Month
3 days ago by Mai.
Location
San Diego, CA, USA
Private
Room
Jan 15, 2017
Available Date
Description
I am looking for a roommate for a new home built in 2015 in the Spectrum area of Kearny Mesa which is 15 mins from downtown and 20 mins to the beach. It is equipped with high-end energy efficient appliances, Berber carpet in the bedroom and hardwood in the living areas. I have an unfurnished room with a small walk-in closet with a shared bathroom for $700. A short-term rental is available at $300/month surcharge. The utilities are NOT included in the rent. They will include electricity/gas, water, internet and semi-monthly housecleaning service which will be split by the number of occupants living in the house. This room shares a bathroom with a male roommate who is very clean and organized. There will be a total of 4 people in the townhouse - myself and 2 other roommates. Shared Areas/Features: *Washer and dryer *Gym *Street Parking Rental Terms: *1 year lease with a 60-day notice for a long-term lease or 45-day notice for a short-term lease *First month security deposit (refundable) *A credit score and background check (non-refundable $35) and an application Roommate Requirements: Please read this section carefully since I am NOT willing to make an exception so please don't inquire unless you are acceptable to all of the terms! *SINGLE occupancy (no couples or child occupying a room - no exceptions!) *No visitors (including family, friends or overnight guest - no exceptions!) *No pets *No drugs, smoking or weapons *Quiet, clean, tidy and organized *Prefer someone who does not cook smelly foods About Me: I am a Christian female in the IT industry. I am fun and very social but I take that outside the home. My home is a quiet sanctuary to relax and I would like to keep it this way. I am a very clean, tidy and organized person and expect this of my roommates. This means putting dirty dishes in the dishwasher, turning off the lights when they are not used, keeping shared spaces clean and organized, respecting others privacy and keeping the noise to a minimum.
Amenities Preferences
Air Conditioning
Deck or Patio
Wood Floors
Carpet
Gym
Parking
Laundry
Dishwasher
Private Closet
Internet
Wireless Internet
Residence
Building TypeHouse
FurnishedNo
Move-in fee:  725
Lifestyle
SmokerNo
I Get Up / Go To Bed: 6AM - 8AM / 10PM - 12AM
My CleanlinessClean
Food preference-
Overnight GuestsNever
Work ScheduleProfessional (9-5)
Party HabitsRarely
OccupationIT/Computers
Pets Owner-
Roommate preference
Age23 - 50
SmokingNo
Students Only-
Pets-
$700

Similar Listings

17 minutes ago
1Bedroom in a 4,000 sq ft house
18 minutes ago
Spacious College Area Townhome
22 minutes ago
Available Room w/Lg Bed Female only
22 minutes ago
Furnished Bedroom for Rent at SDSU!
44 minutes ago
New Listing